Board of Directors


Jodi Fairbanks

Vice President #1

Matt Hahn

Vice President #2

Heather Graham
(Color Guard)


John Espy


Gina Roberts

Education Directors Mike Maegly
Alex Holland
(Color Guard)

Color Guard Representatives Shelby Adkins
Erin Culver
Amanda Miller
Zackary Strong

Percussion Representatives Mike Hamm
Nick Riley
Ted Smith

Winds Representative John Oliver

Click HERE to view the MEPA Bylaws. This version will be updated in the summer of 2022 (prior to 2023 Registration process).